SPEDCO Staff

Kristin Wood

Kristin Wood

Executive Director

kristin.wood@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Kristin

She rocks out to classics like Pink Floyd and absolutely loved her first job, selling popcorn at a theater for $1 an hour.

kristin.wood@spedco.com

Courtney Hammond

Courtney Hammond

Loan Portfolio Manager

courtney.hammond@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Courtney

She loves the outdoors and summer especially since “It’s hot, the garden is growing and you can go to the beach!”

courtney.hammond@spedco.com

Andy Clausen

Andy Clausen

Senior Loan Officer

andy.clausen@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Andy

He wanted to be a truck driver when he grew up, but now happily drives his kids to events and games.

andy.clausen@spedco.com

Scott Hoeschen

Scott Hoeschen

Business Development Officer

scott.hoeschen@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Scott

After growing up on a dairy farm, this Vikings fanatic is now fulfilling his dream of visiting every major league baseball stadium. 22 down, 8 to go!

scott.hoeschen@spedco.com

Chris Kaye

Chris Kaye

Loan Officer

chris.kaye@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Chris

This golfer would love to be President of the U.S. for a day, if just for the chance to see if UFOs and Bigfoot are real.

chris.kaye@spedco.com

Cherrie Rose

Cherrie Rose

Loan CLoser

cherrie.rose@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Cherrie

When she’s not working, she’s driving horses and dreaming of vacations in Tahiti.

cherrie.rose@spedco.com

Russell Knighton

Russell Knighton

Loan Officer

russell.knighton@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Russell

While he’s waiting for golf season to start, he directs and sings some of the best gospel music in town.

russell.knighton@spedco.com

Mary Petersen

Mary Petersen

Loan Closer

mary.petersen@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Mary

As a kid, this summer-loving mom wanted to be a principal at an elementary school.

mary.petersen@spedco.com

Bazy Callender

Bazy Callender

Credit Analyst

bazy.callender@spedco.com


What You Don’t Know About Bazy

This animal lover would love to rescue, heal and find shelter for every homeless and abused animal on the planet!

bazy.callender@spedco.com

Sam Hoganson

Sam Hoganson

Student Intern

What You Don’t Know About Sam

This dog-loving Bethel College student loves to go boating on Big Marine Lake.