SPEDCO Staff

Kristin Wood

Kristin Wood

Executive Director

kristin.wood@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Kristin

If marooned on a desert island with only one song to hear, she would choose Lynyrd Skynyrd’s “Call Me the Breeze”. She likes to travel and has lived in both England and Germany.

kristin.wood@spedco.com

Courtney Hammond

Courtney Hammond

Loan Portfolio Manager

courtney.hammond@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Courtney

She loves the outdoors and summer especially since “It’s hot, the garden is growing and you can go to the beach!”

courtney.hammond@spedco.com

Andy Clausen

Andy Clausen

Senior Loan Officer

andy.clausen@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Andy

He wanted to be a truck driver when he grew up, but now happily drives his kids to events and games.

andy.clausen@spedco.com

Scott Hoeschen

Scott Hoeschen

Business Development Officer

scott.hoeschen@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Scott

After growing up on a dairy farm, this Vikings fanatic is now fulfilling his dream of visiting every major league baseball stadium. 22 down, 8 to go!

scott.hoeschen@spedco.com

Chris Kaye

Chris Kaye

Loan Officer

chris.kaye@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Chris

This golfer would love to be President of the U.S. for a day, if just for the chance to see if UFOs and Bigfoot are real.

chris.kaye@spedco.com

Cherrie Rose

Cherrie Rose

Loan CLoser

cherrie.rose@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Cherrie

When she’s not working, she’s driving horses and dreaming of vacations in Tahiti.

cherrie.rose@spedco.com

Angela Katzmarek

Angela Katzmarek

Loan Processor

angela.katzmarek@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Angela

She loves camping & sitting by a lake overlooking mountains. This animal lover claims her pet hamster, Chester, was so spoiled he would bite every time he felt ignored.

angela.katzmarek@spedco.com

Gail Scott

Gail Scott

Credit Analyst

gail.scott@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Gail

In her spare time, this San Francisco Giants super fan loves to ride her horses, Boo and Dunnie, in the Cascade Mountains of Oregon.

gail.scott@spedco.com

Claire Christenson

Claire Christenson

Student Intern

What You Don’t Know About Claire

This Bethel College student dreams of traveling the world. Claire loves fall because she likes wearing sweaters and boots, pretty autumn leaves, and is a Vikings super-fan.