SPEDCO Staff

Jonathan Sage-Martinson

Jonathan Sage-Martinson

Chief Executive Officer

jonathan.sagemartinson@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Jonathan

His first job was roofing houses with his brothers. Later he got a chance to build houses as a Peace Corps Volunteer in the Caribbean.

jonathan.sagemartinson@spedco.com
Courtney Hammond

Courtney Hammond

Loan Portfolio Manager

courtney.hammond@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Courtney

She loves the outdoors and summer especially since “It’s hot, the garden is growing and you can go to the beach!”

courtney.hammond@spedco.com
Andy Clausen

Andy Clausen

Senior Loan Officer

andy.clausen@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Andy

He wanted to be a truck driver when he grew up, but now happily drives his kids to events and games.

andy.clausen@spedco.com
Scott Hoeschen

Scott Hoeschen

Business Development Officer

scott.hoeschen@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Scott

After growing up on a dairy farm, this Vikings fanatic is now fulfilling his dream of visiting every major league baseball stadium. 22 down, 8 to go!

scott.hoeschen@spedco.com
Chris Kaye

Chris Kaye

Loan Officer

chris.kaye@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Chris

This golfer would love to be President of the U.S. for a day, if just for the chance to see if UFOs and Bigfoot are real.

chris.kaye@spedco.com
Cherrie Rose

Cherrie Rose

Loan Closer

cherrie.rose@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Cherrie

When she’s not working, she’s driving horses and dreaming of vacations in Tahiti.

cherrie.rose@spedco.com
Ligaya Exala

Ligaya Exala

Loan Closing & Servicing Specialist

ligaya.exala@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Ligaya

After living in The Philippines & Dubai, she picked Minnesota for the snow…and she STILL loves the white stuff!

ligaya.exala@spedco.com
Kristin Wood

Kristin Wood

President

kristin.wood@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Kristin

If marooned on a desert island with only one song to hear, she would choose Lynyrd Skynyrd’s “Call Me the Breeze”. She likes to travel and has lived in both England and Germany.

kristin.wood@spedco.com
Paul Draper

Paul Draper

Credit Analyst & Loan Processor

paul.draper@spedco.com

What You Don’t Know About Paul

A mission trip to Africa…a safari to Mount Kilimanjaro…serious evidence that this Bethel University grad enjoys ANY activity that leads to the great outdoors.

paul.draper@spedco.com